Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

April 2017
Saturday April 29 | 8:30 pm11:00 pm
$10

WE ONE: “Care” with Plus Sign and Lily Mooney

May 2017
Monday May 1 | 9:00 pm11:00 pm
$10

Jarod Bufe Trio & Mitch Paliga Quartet

Monday May 15 | 9:00 pm11:00 pm
$10

Lapis Duo & Extended Trio

Monday May 29 | 9:00 pm11:00 pm
$10

Unknown New & Sun Speak

June 2017
Wednesday June 7 | 9:00 pm11:00 pm
$10

Dave Scanlon

Dave Scanlon (of JOBS, from NYC)
Friday June 16 | 9:00 pm11:00 pm
$10

Chris Brown: Six Primes

Saturday June 24 | 8:30 pm11:00 pm
$10

WE Three: “The Internet” w/ Damon Locks

July 2017
Saturday July 29 | 9:00 pm11:55 pm
$10

Wood, Bone & Steele

Shoobooty Studios Series
August 2017
September 2017
Saturday September 30 | 9:00 pm11:55 pm
$10

Come Sunday Jazz Band

Shoobooty Studios Series
November 2017
Friday November 10 | 9:00 pm11:55 pm
$10

The Band w/ No Name

Shoobooty Studios Series
+ Export Listed Events