Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

September 2017
Tuesday September 26 | 8:00 pm11:00 pm
$10

We Series: Kristan Saloky and Rachel Copel

Saturday September 30 | 9:00 pm11:55 pm
$10

Come Sunday Jazz Band

Shoobooty Studios Series
October 2017
Sunday October 1 | 8:00 pm11:00 pm
$10

Gerritt Wittmer, Mark Solotroff, Neil Jendon & Vertonen

Sunday October 8 | 9:00 pm11:30 pm
$10

Rob Jacobs Band, JOBS, ZRL

Tuesday October 10 | 8:00 pm11:00 pm
$10

WE Series

Sunday October 22 | 9:00 pm11:00 pm
$10

Talibam! + Audrey Chen

Talibam! + Audrey Chen
Friday October 27 | 9:00 pm11:00 pm
$10

Aaron Zarzutzki/Paul Giallorenzo/Jim Baker/Julian Kirshner

Sunday October 29 | 9:00 pm11:00 pm
$10

Unguent & Ghost in Salad

Philly Noise Invasion
November 2017
Friday November 10 | 9:00 pm11:55 pm
$10

The Band w/ No Name

Shoobooty Studios Series
Saturday November 11 | 6:00 pm11:55 pm
$8

Chicago Printers Guild Publishers Fair Opening Night Party

Sunday November 12 | 10:00 am6:00 pm
Free

Chicago Printers Guild Publishers Fair

Friday November 17 | 9:00 pm11:00 pm
$10

Mike Weis/Steven Hess/Keefe Jackson

December 2017
Thursday December 7 | 9:00 pm11:55 pm
$20

Larry Ochs-Nels Cline-Gerald Cleaver

January 2018
+ Export Listed Events