• Oct 21 2016 | 9:00 pm

    TV Pow feat. Tina M Howell, Stephenson/Zarzutzki

    TV Pow celebrates the release of their latest recording on Shameless Records

TV Pow

Todd Carter – Rhodes, Piano, Synths, Drum Programming
Brent Gutzeit – samples, 20 string
Michael Hartman – Drums, Synths, Drum Machine
+ special guest Tina M Howell – vocals


Graham Stephenson – trumpet
Aaron Zarzutzki – synthesizer, percussion